0485- 2262211, 2262255, 2262977, 2262244, 2262311


The Executive committee is constituted from the members of Board of Trustees. It includes 9 members and is elected for a term of three years. They meet frequently for evaluating the day to day activities, proper minutes are prepared in each meeting and minutes are passed in the consecutive meeting.

Adv. Johny Nelloor

( Ex. Member of Legislative Assembly)

Responsibilty : Member

Mob :

Adv. K Francis George

( Ex Chairman, Kerala Feeds, Govt. of Kerala)

Responsibilty : Member

Mob :

Rev. Fr. Kuriakose Kodakallil

( Parish Priest , St. George’s Church Vazhakulam)

Responsibilty : Member

Mob :

Rev. Dr. George Thanathuparambil

( Secretary ,Higher Education DTET, Kothamangalam, Professor School of Management Studies,


Responsibilty : Member

Mob :

Mr. Lukachan Olickal

( Rtd. Bank Manager)

Responsibilty : Treasurer

Mob :

Mr. K.T. Mathew Kochumuttom

( Contractor, PWD, Govt. Of Kerala)

Responsibilty : Joint Secretary

Mob :

Rev. Fr. Paul Nedumpurath

( Parish Priest , Holy Magi Church Muvattupuzha)

Responsibilty : Secretary

Mob :

Adv. K.T Thomas Kakkuzhiyil

( Senior Advocate)

Responsibilty : Vice President

Mob :

Msgr. Dr. Cherian Kanjiramkombil

( Manager VJCET, President of Diocesan Technical Education Trust)

Responsibilty : President

Mob : 9447331165